Rugs.  Frames.  Pillows.  Chairs.

These beautiful creatures (photographed by Alles-Schlumpf)

3440529421_37afc0c7f5_m

are showing up all over the place.  I like how their stripe pattern adds pizazz to rooms.  Take a look at some of my favourite finds highlighting that zebra motif.

12b189ef7163

(Elements of Style blog)

adler1

(Jonathon Adler)

beth-haley-zebra-mirror_h460

(Beth Haley)

blkwall-ruthiesommers-mynottinghillviapinkwallpaper

(Ruthie Sommers)

yellow-sofa-l

(Southern Accents2008 Showhouse at Regents Park)

Apparently, you can get this chair at Walmart:

0075379380236_215x2151

I’ve never seen anything this stylish at any Walmart around here.  Good thing!  I’d be seriously tempted to pick up that snazzy chair for our bedroom.  Where would I put it?  I don’t know.  I’m pretty sure though, that something like that could look good just about anywhere.

