I found out that the photo upload and editing programs on my computer are working – just very,very slowly.  Something is definitely wrong but I finally found and think I can post pics of my pretty Easter table.  Here goes.

dsc07822-1

Up close.

dsc078241

Closer still.

dsc07826-1

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

On a completely different and more current note, the man

dsc07838

(that’s him) took me to Gamebridge today to see the suckers and walleye spawning.

dsc07841

Not as pretty and pink as Easter dinner but pretty amazing stuff non the less.  DA told me lots of facts about these fish and their ways which totally interested me but unfortunately hasn’t stayed with me long enough to blog about.  Still, if you get a chance to see fish do their thing with a knowledgeable and hunky guy at your side, I say, “Go for it.”

